We have moved to our new location!

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

If you're looking for skin and wellness treatments that are custom-tailored to exceed your expectations, look no further than First Body in Alpharetta, GA. Our exceptionally talented team is committed to providing each of our clients with the highest standard of care. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving testimonials from men and women just like you who have discovered a new level of confidence and comfort in our hands. We encourage you to read through our collection of reviews to get a better idea of how we can help you achieve your own goals.

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Alpharetta, GA

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I have been coming to this establishment since November 2022. The staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. I have had injections that were painless as they can be and Liz is very professional and does amazing work. Aestheticians Phoebe and Michelle have been fantastic with my treatment and what they recommend for my skin. I have had Ultra therapy, micro needling and IPL so far. I really enjoy the Med spa having a membership that I pay monthly and then be able to do something every month for my skin or body. I get discounts with the membership. It’s been a great experience. I have seen Katherine the nurse injector- done Botox did a fantastic job explains everything and was mostly painless with great results. Katherine explains everything she’s doing and does a wonderful job no bruising or bleeding. January 2023 - I had 3 Morpheus8 face treatments with pronox. My skin keeps getting better with each visit. I love how they make sure to be up to date with treatments and skincare"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Laser, Morpheus, and Emsculpt Neo experiences have all been great here! Phoebe is awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"I can not say ENOUGH wonderful things about First body and their staff! From my first appointment I felt like part of the family. They are so kind, attentive, informative and professional. My experience with the Emsculpt Neo was beyond great. :) I noticed results after my first treatment. Not only does it WORK but it helped TREMENDOUSLY with my back pain. It’s worth the investment. I HIGHLY recommend it! Thank you first body for helping me with something that has been getting me down for months. I feel like my old self again and I can’t express my gratitude enough. I will be back!! Y’all are the BEST! Alpharetta and Milton are lucky to have you."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"I just finished my 4th emsculpt neo session at First Body and I have nothing but incredible things to say about the office and the staff. Ashley and Lucy made me feel so comfortable and talked me through every step of the way. I am loving my results and can’t wait to go back to try other services!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"I’ve been doing the EmSculpt Neo treatments with Ashley and am loving the results, and am only halfway through the sessions! Everyone at First Body is professional, welcoming and incredibly knowledgeable with the products and services they offer. My EmSculpt sessions with Ashley have been such a delight, as she is so sweet and makes the experience a delight! So thankful for First Body and their staff!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"First body, you rock! Emsella and Emsculpt has been a game changer for me. Thank you for providing such great service. Every visit has left me feeling better than the last. I knew it would work, but the results were more than I expected. Appreciate you guys so much. See you soon."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook May 07 2022

"Michele Sablon is fabulous!!!! I just had my first of 3 Morpheus8 treatments. She was excellent and the whole staff is great…Staci Holsomback"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jan 18 2022

"42 Year Old Wants to Stop Bladder Leakage Without Surgery - I am 42 5’8 143lbs. I Exercise 4-5 days a week, I do a lot of yoga and have progressively experienced more bladder leakage with age. I was scheduled for a sling surgery years ago but I didn’t end up going through with it. I did Vagina resurfacing 6-7 years ago and it helped but recently it started getting worse. I was in Las Vegas and noticed I was leaking just walking around. I emailed Ashley at First Body on a Sunday and she responded and set me up for an Appt on Tuesday morning. I paid for it with my FSA card, Dr Jimenez wrote me a script for the treatment of incontinence and they accepted it and paid the claim. I’ve had 2 treatments so far (I have 4 more scheduled in the next 2 weeks) I already have noticed a big difference. I did a ton of jumping jacks and burpees on Monday with no leakage for the first time in years! I will report back at the end of the 6 sessions."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.