We have moved to our new location!

Patient Reviews

Testimonials

If you're looking for skin and wellness treatments that are custom-tailored to exceed your expectations, look no further than First Body in Alpharetta, GA. Our exceptionally talented team is committed to providing each of our clients with the highest standard of care. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of receiving testimonials from men and women just like you who have discovered a new level of confidence and comfort in our hands. We encourage you to read through our collection of reviews to get a better idea of how we can help you achieve your own goals.

Reviews for Alpharetta, GA Medical Doctor Dr. Arnaldo Jimenez

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"I have had the best experience at this First Body and the staff are amazing. The med spa is decorated beautifully and everyone seems to be very knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to future treatments. The most important thing for me is my results look natural and refreshed instead of looking over done and fake."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Absolutely wonderful service! Everyone there is so kind and friendly. Casey did the most fabulous job with my lips. And I wouldn't trust them to anyone else! Wonderful location in downtown alpharetta. Perfect for shopping or grabbing lunch or coffee before your treatment!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"First body is such cute space, the front desk staff were friendly, and very welcoming! Michelle, who did my facial. Well…. SHE WAS THE BEST! I’ve had soo many facials at various places throughout the years and she took the cake. She explained everything that was going on, took her time, and shared a ton of knowledge with me on my skin and products. I will definitely be signing up for their membership! Thanks again ladies!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"I have been seeing Casey Cooper, RN for Botox the past 2 years. She is an amazing injector! She is not only knowledgeable and professional, she is gentle and tells you exactly what she is doing. I always feel comfortable and know I am in good hands. I am always happy with my results.The facility is breathtaking and the staff is so friendly and accommodating !"

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"It was a wonderful experience, the staff is very friendly and professional! I loved everybody❤️ happy to find First Body"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"I’ve been going to Casey ever since I started getting Botox and I wouldn’t trust anyone else! She always thorough and does an amazing job. Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I had an amazing first experience at First Body. I saw Michelle for a hydra facial and we also did IPL laser. She was so easy to talk to, super knowledgeable and I left with glowing skin! She also talked me through skincare products and made recommendations of what would be best for me. It’s a beautiful new and clean space and everyone I encountered was so pleasant and kind! They will make sure you leave happy!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very professional med spa...great products!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2024

"Ashley is awesome!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 17 2024

"Amazing knowledge staff! They take time to explain procedures in depth and to answer any questions. They truly care about their patients ."

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google May 03 2024

"I started taking semaglutide last February at the heaviest I’d ever been in my life. I was 320 pounds. After taking it for 5 months, I lost a total of 50 pounds and had begun a total lifestyle change. I have continued on with my new lifestyle changes and have continued to lose weight, get in shape and build muscle. Dr Jimenez and his staff are very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable! They helped me overcome the bad acid reflux and digestive issues I was having when I started. Thanks to them and their help, I no longer have those problems! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help getting their health back on the right track."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Jimenez and his staff were all very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Arnaldo is an excellent professional, very ethical!! I really liked your recommendations, I had heard about it many times!! The girls at the reception are very attentive and pleasant, I will also return for the aesthetic treatments!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr. Arnaldo is an excellent professional, very ethical! I really liked his recommendations, I had already heard many times about him !! The girls at the reception are very attentive and pleasant, I will also be back for the aesthetic treatments!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"First Body Medical Spa left an indelible impression on me. The staff's professionalism and warmth were remarkable. The facility was clean and peaceful. Their helpfulness and transparency made my visit truly exceptional. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Phoebe is amazing and took so much time to answer all my questions and explain all the different types of skin care to me! Can’t wait to come back & see her!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"I am so happy that I decided to take this step towards improving my health. As someone that is older, it has become impossible to lose weight because of hormonal changes and health issues. First body has helped me feel better and look better. So thankful to Ashley for helping me along the way!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Ashley has been such a huge help! I haven’t felt this great in years. So grateful to have found her and first body!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"Love love love these ladies and their professionalism and knowledge! What a wonderful med spa!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Love First Body!! The spa has the most knowledgeable and fun staff! There are great for a variety of you self care needs."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I love Katherine, she was so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with the treatment. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again for my Botox treatments."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"So professional and nice!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Great custormer service. Great services"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Loved pheobe she was amazing!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Definitely recommend First Body!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Michelle is the sweetest & always makes my skin feel great! I decided I needed to change up my skin routine and decided to start microneedling and am so decided I did. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin. You won’t regret visiting Michelle & First Body!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"wow. i cannot say enough great things about this place. ashley is amazing and so knowledgeable. i wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Katherine is the absolute best! My injections always look natural and flawless, never overdone - just a more rested and youthful look which is exactly what I want. The ladies in the office are all so welcoming and helpful. On top of that, the office is beautiful. They’ve done such a great job creating an inviting and comfortable atmosphere for clients."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"Wow! Amazing facility and entire office staff. I am so pleased with my procedure! Can’t recommend highly enough."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"I have been having trouble these last couple of years with my skin and nothing I did ever worked. Monthly facials wasn’t enough either. I started my skin care journey here a few months ago and in such a short time, I have seen many considerable changes to my skin. I have had a boost of confidence and been able to wear less makeup when I go out. I have overall enjoyed the appearance of my skin since being treated here. I like that Phoebe is honest about what to expect and has addressed the issues that ive had with my eczema. I am still on my journey but am confident that I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"This was my second visit and my experience was amazing. Everything was explained to me with great detail. I am very satisfied with my results so far!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Jul 05 2023

"I have been going here since November 2022. The front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating. Michelle is a great aesthetician I have done Skin pen, Ultra and Hydra-facials. Michelle does a great job recommending and recognizing what my skin needs. The treatments have done amazing for my skin. I also use Skin Better products and they are amazing. A bit pricey but worth it for my skin and definitely an investment. I also love that they have a membership (different levels) to suit your needs and get a treatment every month to keep your skin or body looking refreshed."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"Love this place! The ladies are all so helpful and friendly; Their services and products are wonderful!! Recommend to all!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Michelle is the best. Love what they do"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I absolutely LOVE First Body! The girls and the atmosphere make this place feel so welcoming. My skin was glowing and looked so beautiful after coming and I will absolutely be sending some of my friends here!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I am absolutely fond of this place! Their service is excellent, and the staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. I appreciate how diligent they are at their job!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Love love LOVE First Body!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly and they never try to oversell you on anything!! I’m so glad I was referred to them!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"First Body is amazing!! The whole staff is so warm and welcoming. My first time here was because of a gift certificate, I loved it so much that I have just finished my 6th skin pen treatment!! My acne scars and blemishes have improved so much. Michelle is the best and has helped me transform my skin! I highly recommend!! 😊"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Amazing experience! Love it here!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"First Body does two amazing things in their business that won me over when it came to making important decisions regarding my face and skin health and longevity…#1. Phoebe’s knowledge is outstanding. She explains treatments and products with specific details and never ever pushes anything. #2. Whenever I step into the office I’m always warmly welcomed as if I’m apart of their family. Their hospitality is top notch. I feel like I’m being cared for as if I’m family and the care is outstanding."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I went to First Body to try to improve my skincare routine and everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is great and all the girls are so nice! I will definitely be going back!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I was searching for a spa that offers the best and newest treatments. I found 1st Body! It takes me at least one hour to travel here but it is worth it. The staff are wonderful. They take their time answering your questions and never make you feel rushed. They are genuinely interested in helping you with your concerns. Very professional, I would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I am thrilled with First Body. Great products, clean spaces, and perfect results!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Great service, always welcoming and beautiful people"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Lost the five pounds I couldn’t get off for over a year in less than a month!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I love First Body! I have been a client for a year. Their team always recommends services and products they think will help me reach my skin goals and they are never pushy. They let me approach my goals at my own pace. I can’t gatekeep this place, truthfully they are the best medspa in Alpharetta!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 31 2023

"You receive excellent service from knowledgeable and friendly staff. They really do care about helping you. I am very satisfied."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I had a wonderful experience! The staff is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and caring! I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Phoebe is super knowledgeable on skin and what skincare is best for you to reach your skin goals. My skin is the best it’s ever looked!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Ashley is amazing and so is her team at first body! They are so passionate about their work and share the best knowledge, products, and tips in regards to specific skin concerns! Trust them for all your needs! Thanks Ashley!!!😘"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Love this place! All the staff are super sweet and very helpful. Everything I’ve gotten done I have absolutely loved! I recommend everybody to come here if you’re looking for a place that can do everything."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Michelle did a great job! This was my first time and she did a really good job educating me on the process! All the staff were friendly and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I would never entrust my skin to anyone other than Michelle at First Body. She is truly a master medical aesthetician! The custom treatment and skin care plan she created for me has my skin looking the best it ever has - I get compliments and the question of “what do you do?” everywhere I go. Her bedside manner and knowledge of her craft is profound. She gets results and will educate you on how to maintain and protect the investment you’ve made in your skin. I cannot recommend Michelle enough, she’s my go to girl and I’ll be a lifer on her books!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google May 31 2023

"First Body is my go to Medspa! Michelle is the best aesthetician and has made my experience as a skincare rookie truly amazing. She completely transformed my skin for the better with RF microneedling treatments and always recommends the best products to keep my skin healthy and beautiful. I drive all the way from downtown Atlanta just to see her bc She’s the only one that I’ll let my face."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 01 2023

"I have been a client at first body for several months and I have always been happy with their recommendations, products and results. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Most importantly, they care about their clients. It's the best self care treat."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 01 2023

"First Body by far the best med spa in the area. Everyone there from the front desk, to the estheticians are so warm, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. They have all the state of the art technology and are always growing. I highly recommended them!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 01 2023

"I always feel beautiful after visiting First Body. These ladies know what they’re doing! Professional, relaxing and very personable service."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 01 2023

"First body is a wonderful med spa! The girls are very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Staff is friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Fabulous staff and excellent results. Got a membership and will be expanding my aesthetics options! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Laser, Morpheus, and Emsculpt Neo experiences have all been great here! Phoebe is awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I had a skin consultation with Phoebe and she was phenomenal at explaining everything and breaking down the process and costs ahead of time. I was also able to pick up some fav skincare products from the Skinbetter Science line while I was in. The practice manager, Ashley, was very friendly and helpful as well! Looking forward to starting my maintenance regimen with Phoebe soon!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Phoebe is AMAZING! I booked a series of Morpheus treatments with her and am so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Amazing services offered by talented professionals all with best customer service!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"Love this place and these girls! Had the best experience getting fillers and Botox. Truly the best!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"Loving FirstBody!! The treatments are great and the staff is fantastic and friendly!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2022

"The best juvo/Botox experience! Only place I’ve ever had it done where it didn’t hurt. Super clean, friendly staff and great location!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 31 2022

"They were so nice and did a great job! Would definitely recommend and will be using them again for my Botox treatments."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"I can not say ENOUGH wonderful things about First body and their staff! From my first appointment I felt like part of the family. They are so kind, attentive, informative and professional. My experience with the Emsculpt Neo was beyond great. :) I noticed results after my first treatment. Not only does it WORK but it helped TREMENDOUSLY with my back pain. It’s worth the investment. I HIGHLY recommend it! Thank you first body for helping me with something that has been getting me down for months. I feel like my old self again and I can’t express my gratitude enough. I will be back!! Y’all are the BEST! Alpharetta and Milton are lucky to have you."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"Everyone at first body was amazing. Michelle was my esthetician, I had a dermaplaning facial done and she made the experience so peaceful and relaxing. My skin feels healthy and looks so much brighter. I can't wait to be able to go back and try some of their other services!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"I could not say enough good things about First Body! All of the ladies were so kind, professional & helpful.I felt so comfortable & everything was explained to me and I felt so taken care of. I was a first time customer but will be a regular now! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"I just finished my 4th emsculpt neo session at First Body and I have nothing but incredible things to say about the office and the staff. Ashley and Lucy made me feel so comfortable and talked me through every step of the way. I am loving my results and can’t wait to go back to try other services!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"I’ve been doing the EmSculpt Neo treatments with Ashley and am loving the results, and am only halfway through the sessions! Everyone at First Body is professional, welcoming and incredibly knowledgeable with the products and services they offer. My EmSculpt sessions with Ashley have been such a delight, as she is so sweet and makes the experience a delight! So thankful for First Body and their staff!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"They are the best of the best! You won’t find better customer service anywhere in town and their products are second to none. Always enjoy my experience when I go in, can’t wait for my next apt. 5 Stars all around!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"This was one of the most amazing med spas I’ve been too. They are so personal, authentic yet completely professional and respectful. I felt so comfortable and excited for all my treatments. I can’t say enough about how impressed I am with the service and their amazing team. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for top quality effective treatments and a reasonable price, with the best customer service."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"First body, you rock! Emsella and Emsculpt has been a game changer for me. Thank you for providing such great service. Every visit has left me feeling better than the last. I knew it would work, but the results were more than I expected. Appreciate you guys so much. See you soon."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"Had an amazing experience at First Body. From the moment I walked in they made me feel comfortable and we’re extremely professional throughout the process. I can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook May 07 2022

"Michele Sablon is fabulous!!!! I just had my first of 3 Morpheus8 treatments. She was excellent and the whole staff is great…Staci Holsomback"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jan 18 2022

"42 Year Old Wants to Stop Bladder Leakage Without Surgery - I am 42 5’8 143lbs. I Exercise 4-5 days a week, I do a lot of yoga and have progressively experienced more bladder leakage with age. I was scheduled for a sling surgery years ago but I didn’t end up going through with it. I did Vagina resurfacing 6-7 years ago and it helped but recently it started getting worse. I was in Las Vegas and noticed I was leaking just walking around. I emailed Ashley at First Body on a Sunday and she responded and set me up for an Appt on Tuesday morning. I paid for it with my FSA card, Dr Jimenez wrote me a script for the treatment of incontinence and they accepted it and paid the claim. I’ve had 2 treatments so far (I have 4 more scheduled in the next 2 weeks) I already have noticed a big difference. I did a ton of jumping jacks and burpees on Monday with no leakage for the first time in years! I will report back at the end of the 6 sessions."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.